UCMS Journal of Medical Sciences (UJMS): EDITORIAL BOARD

Designation Name email Link for Affiliation Link to download PDF of Profile/ View Profile
Patron Prof. Mahesh Verma vc@ipu.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
Founding Editor Prof. Piyush Gupta principal@ucms.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
Chief Advisor Prof. Dheeraj Shah dshah@ucms.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
Editor-in-Chief Prof. Pooja Dewan pdewan@ucms.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
Associate Editor Prof. Chander Grover cgrover@ucms.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
Associate Editor Prof. Pragti Chhabra pchhabra@ucms.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
Associate Editor Prof. Kiran Guleria kguleria@ucms.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
Associate Editor Prof. Asha Tyagi atyagi@ucms.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
Associate Editor Prof. Vipin Arora varora@ucms.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
Section Editor Prof. Sunita Kalra skalra@ucms.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
Section Editor Prof. Arvind Kumar akumar@ucms.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
Section Editor Prof. Alpana Raizada araizada@ucms.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
Section Editor Prof. Bindiya Gupta bgupta@ucms.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
Section Editor Prof. Satendra Singh ssingh@ucms.ac.in Affiliation View Profile
UJMS 2Ed.

MEDHAMOHTA, KULDEEP SINGH, RASHMI SALHOTRA, ADITYA N. AGGARWAL AND SUJATA CHAUDHARY [PDF]
MAANYA MEHRA, TANAY AGARWAL, RONY REJI AND ANOUSHKA KAPILA [PDF]
KHAN AMIRMAROOF AND ABHISHEK GARG [PDF]
MANOJ SHARMA [PDF]
ISHMEET KAUR, DEEPAK JAKHAR AND CHANDER GROVER [PDF]
GORIKA SINGHAL AND MUKESH YADAV [PDF]
SEEMA PRAKASH,RITAM KUMARI AND RICHA GUPTA [PDF]
POOJA SINGH, RAKSHA KUNDAL AND MAITREE PANDEY [PDF]
RAMITHA BHAT, MUKESH YADAV AND SUNIL GOMBER [PDF]
SWETA KUMARI [PDF]
POOJA SHARMA, MUKUL AGGARWAL AND MRINALINI KOTRU [PDF]
AKSHAJ MEHTA, ANUSHRUTI SHUKLA AND NAVNEET RAJ SHUKLA [PDF]
BHAVYA PAHWA [PDF]
KSHITIJ AGARWAL [PDF]
UJMS 1Ed.

EDELBERT ANTHONIO ALMEIDA, MOHIT MEHNDIRATTA, SV MADHU, RAJARSHI KAR AND DINESH PURI [PDF]
NEHA TRIPATHI, VIDUSHI RATHI, MOHIT KUMAR, PRANAV ISH, HARIOM SOLANKI AND HIMANSHU SHARMA [PDF]
D SAI DURGA PRAKASH, ALPANA RAIZADA, RAHUL SHARMA, ABHA SHARMA1 AND SUNIL AGARWAL [PDF]
SHUKLA DAS, PRAVEEN KUMAR SINGH, GARGI RAI AND MOHAMMAD AHMAD ANSARI [PDF]
AKANSHA AGGARWAL, KHAN AMIR MAROOF AND SANJIV KUMAR BHASIN [PDF]
NAMITA KALRA, RISHI TYAGI, AMIT KHATRI, DRISHTI KAUSHAL AND NEETU GARG [PDF]
POOJA SINGH, ANKUR VERMA, SHUBHASHISH BISWAS, SURENDER KUMAR DABAS, TARUN TYAGI AND TUSHAR GUPTA [PDF]
EKTA AGARWAL, NATASHA GUPTA AND DHEERAJ SHAH [PDF]
JAI KUMAR, POOJA DEWAN AND CHANDER GROVER [PDF]
MEENAKSHI SESAMA AND POOJA DEWAN [PDF]
SUMITA HALDER AND ANKIT BHARDWAJ [PDF]
ANOUSHKA KAPILA, HARA PRASAD MISHRA AND NANDINI UPADHYAY [PDF]
Clipping [PDF]